Skip Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

How to contact us

 

If you want to get in touch with the College, please select the department below that seems most relevant to your query.

If you are unsure who you need to contact, or you have a general enquiry, we recommend you contact our Porters Lodge (email: lodge@oriel.matthewbrockmeyer.com, tel: +44 (0)1865 276555) and they should be able to direct you to the right person. 

Departments

Admissions

If you have a query about applying to MG线上电子游戏 or if you are a prospective applicant and want to arrange to come and look around the college, contact the Admissions Office on: admissions@oriel.matthewbrockmeyer.com.

Outreach

If you have a query about school visits, MG线上电子游戏’s outreach programme or are a teacher in one of our link areas looking for advice on how to support your students, please contact our Outreach Officer: outreach@oriel.matthewbrockmeyer.com.

Academic Matters (current students)

If you are a current student and you have a question about academic matters, please contact the Academic Office: academic.office@oriel.matthewbrockmeyer.com.

Academic Matters (former students)

Former students with questions about transcripts and proof of study, please contact the Academic Assistant: academic.support@oriel.matthewbrockmeyer.com.

Development and Alumni Relations

If you are an MG线上电子游戏ensis and would like to get in touch about an event or donation, please contact the Development and Alumni Relations office: development.office@oriel.matthewbrockmeyer.com.

External Conferences and Events

If you are holding an event at MG线上电子游戏, would like to ask about holding an event at MG线上电子游戏 or would like to book B&B accommodation, please contact our Conference and Events office: conferences@oriel.matthewbrockmeyer.com.

Press and Media

If you have a media enquiry for the College, please contact our Communications office on: press@oriel.matthewbrockmeyer.com.

General Enquiries

If you aren’t sure who you need to speak to, or have a more general query, please contact the Lodge and they will pass your message on to the most appropriate person: lodge@oriel.matthewbrockmeyer.com.

Postal Address

MG线上电子游戏 College, MG线上电子游戏 Square, Oxford, OX1 4EW.

Telephone

Porters’ Lodge: +44 (0)1865 276555

If you need to speak to someone in a specific department, the Porters’ Lodge will be able to transfer you.

further information